Home  >  About   >   Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Interim Corporate Office

3309 101st Street, Suite A
Lubbock, Texas 79423

P 806.771.0995
F 806.771.3813  HR F 806.687.0378
 
Kevin Cox - Chief Financial Officer
806.771.0995 ext. 1006
kevin.cox@interimhh.com

Brad Schwarz - Chief Executive Officer
806.771.0995 ext. 1002
brad.schwarz@interimhh.com

Donnie Maberry - Chief Operating Officer
806.771.0995 ext. 1004
donnie.maberry@interimhh.com

Jodie Patton - Special Projects & Strategic Initiatives
806.771.0995 ext. 1008
jodie.patton@interimhh.com

Chris Bell - IT Manager
chris.bell@interimhh.com

Bridget Franklin -Director of Home Health Sales & Marketing
806.771.0995 ext. 1025
bridget.franklin@interimhh.com

Scott Brown - Recruiting Manager
scott.brown@interimhh.com

Shannon Sharp - Corporate Recruiter
shannon.sharp@interimhh.com 

Shelly Marker, RN - Director of Compliance
806.771.0995 ext. 1021
shelly.marker@interimhh.com

Lana Stice, LVN - HCHB Education Specialist
cell: 806.241.2366
lana.stice@interimhh.com

Brandy Cruz, RN - Director of Clinical OPS & QAPI
806.771.0995 ext. 1023
brandy.cruz@interimhh.com

Sherry Henley, RN, BSN - Appeals Coordinator 
sherry.henley@interimhh.com
Twila Rutter, MBA - Regional VP of Home Health Operations 
806.771.0995 ext. 2606
twila.rutter@interimhh.com

Corey Hurt, RN - Regional VP of Home Health Operations
corey.hurt@interimhh.com

Brenda Eakin - Regional VP Operations Hospice
brenda.eakin@interimhh.com

Michael Wallwace - Regional VP of Operations Hospice
michael.wallace@interimhh.com

Lynn Delong, RN - Licensing and Credentialing Specialist
806.771.0995 ext. 1018
lynn.delong@interimhh.com

Donna Rumbaugh - HR Coordinator 
806.771.0995 ext. 1005 
donna.rumbaugh@interimhh.com

April Morales - Regional HRIS Manager
806.771.0995 ext. 1009
april.morales@interimhh.com

Jordan Richburg - IT Technician 
jordan.richburg@interimhh.com 

Alex Cole - Mass Media & Marketing Support Specialist
806.771.0995 ext. 1011 
alexander.cole@interimhh.com  

Janet Lusk - Executive Assistant 
806.771.0995 ext. 1020
janet.lusk@interimhh.com

Bianca Jalomo - Administrative Assistant 
806.771.0995 ext. 1000
bianca.jalomo@interimhh.com  



 

.

Are They Safe At Home?  Take our Quiz"Are they ok at home?"

At Interim HealthCare, we know what to look for when it comes to whether a loved one can remain safe and independent in their own home. This simple and free quiz can help guide you when making that important decision.

Take The Quiz Now

I want to express my appreciation and gratitude for your help with my Mom. She has grown very close to a couple of your care givers. Everyone is prompt and considerate of her needs. It’s comforting to know I have people who I can count on.
Sylvia R.

Need Help at Home?

Send us your questions about home care or a specific request. We're here to help.