Need help at home?

Send us your questions about home care or a specific request. We’re here to help.

Contact Us
Home  >  About Us   >   Contact Info

Contact Information

Home Care
PhoneToll-free: 1-800-321-9615
Phone Number: (814) 375-9615
FAX: (814) 375-1362

Director of Health Care Services/Manager---Alisha Heindl, RN,---aheindl@interimhealthcare.com
Intake Coordinator/Referrals---Kimberly Lightner---klightner@interimhealthcare.com
Payroll/Billing---Brian Anderson---banderson@interimhealthcare.com
Sales---Nicole Galbo---ngalbo@interimhealthcare.com

Scheduling---Kim Gregory ---kgregory@interimhealthcare.com
Recruitment---Sarah Krulia ---skrulia@interimhealthcare.com
Clerical/Scheduling/Workers Compensation---Paige Gregory---pgregory@interimhealthcare.com
Human Resourses---Jennifer Rigard---jrigard@interimhealthcare.com

CaseManager and Compliance Officer---Charles Caleb McCoy, RN---cmccoy@interimhealthcare.com
Case Manager---Elizabeth Cribbs, RN---ecribbs@interimhealthcare.com
Case Manager---Jill McDonald, RN---jillmcdonald@interimhealthcare.com

Owner---Christian Miller---chmiller@interimhealthcare.com

Seneca Office - (814) 670-0588   www.interimhealthcare.com/senecapa

Personal Emergency Response System

Sarah Krulia (814) 375-9615
FAX: (814) 375-1362
skrulia@interimhealthcare.com

.

"Are they ok at home?"

At Interim HealthCare, we know what to look for when it comes to whether a loved one can remain safe and independent in their own home. This simple and free quiz can help guide you when making that important decision.

Take The Quiz Now

I want to express my appreciation and gratitude for your help with my Mom. She has grown very close to a couple of your care givers. Everyone is prompt and considerate of her needs. It’s comforting to know I have people who I can count on.
Sylvia R.

Signup to receive your Interim HealthCare E-Newsletter

Sign Up