Need help at home?

Send us your questions about home care or a specific request. We’re here to help.

Contact Us
Home  >  About Us   >   About Us

About Us

Home Care
Phone Toll - Free: 800-326-9543
Phone Number: 570-546-2102
Fax: 570-546-8206
 
President Alice Fischetti alicef@interimncentral.com
DHCS Sandi Sipe, RN ssipe@interimncentral.com
Office Manager Gia Gregory giaf@interimncentral.com
RN Case Manager Sharon Reidle, RN sharonr@interimncentral.com
Scheduling Clyde Reed clyder@interimncentral.com
Recruiter Korin Dawes kdawes@interimncentral.com
RN Case Manager Robert Fox, RN robertf@interimncentral.com  
RN Case Manager Sherry Rautzahn, RN sherryr@interimncentral.com
Office Support Staff Marcella Fischetti marcellaf@interimncentral.com


Our office hours are Monday through Friday 8:30am to 5:00pm. We can be reached after hours though our on call service by calling 570-546-2102.
 

.

"Are they ok at home?"

At Interim HealthCare, we know what to look for when it comes to whether a loved one can remain safe and independent in their own home. This simple and free quiz can help guide you when making that important decision.

Take The Quiz Now

I want to express my appreciation and gratitude for your help with my Mom. She has grown very close to a couple of your care givers. Everyone is prompt and considerate of her needs. It’s comforting to know I have people who I can count on.
Sylvia R.

Signup to receive your Interim HealthCare E-Newsletter

Sign Up